Reviews

Kind Words From Our Clients

Absolutely top-notch professionals here. I’ve never been disappointed but in fact their service always exceeds my expectations. Can’t recommend this company any higher.

Mike Bosley

Skill sets formerly available only to the very large corporation have been provided to my small firm with excellence and efficient delivery: year after year, after year. Many firms of all categories boast good service and knowledge in their respective niche, however, Ms. Lee’s business background adds diversity and relevant application beyond the scope of accounting, and this separates her firm from her colleagues. Better advice is not had at any price. If I had an orange marker, I would add a sixth star to her rating.

Robert Sidwell

I’ve been using Ann and her team for years. She’s the best! I definitely recommend.

Rob Duncan

“Life” saver these gals!

I’ve been using Ann and her team for years. She’s the best! I definitely recommend.

Bryan Marr

August 28, 2017

QuickBooks Installation and Set Up

Liz worked with our office in setting up our QuickBooks. We are a small construction office in Oklahoma City. Liz was very easy to follow and understand, great personality! Most importantly, she did not waste time, she instructed thoroughly and was very patient.

January 14, 2017

Liz helped me to gain a better understanding of QuickBooks.

She was fast to pick up the phone each time I called her. She walked me through my questions and explained how to fix my memorized transaction problem as well as helping me to understand how to code my debit and credit accounts for tax preparation. She was very kind and knowledgeable.

January 14, 2017

QuickBooks Online and More

I have been referring my QBO clients to Liz for about a year now, she is always professional and courteous and accomplishes whatever the client needs such as set-up, training, re-configuration, Merchant Service integration, Add-ons and more with ease and without issue. The clients ‘love her’ and she is always on-time and under-budget. If you need help with your QuickBooks Online and all that implies, you shouldn’t hesitate to contact Liz.

October 26, 2015

Bookkeeping

I so much appreciate Ann’s “bedside manner”, and ability to make complex bookkeeping issues understandable, and turn results desired into simple 1-2-3 steps to take. She’s AWESOME!

May 19, 2016

Set-up and Training

Very good!!!! I am so impressed with Ann, Her personal care and teaching skills is the best I have experienced anywhere. I look forward to using her service in the future. Thank you for your great service to me and my company.

Randy

May 6, 2016

QuickBooks and Accounting Assistance

Very good!!!! I am so impressed with Ann, Her personal care and teaching skills is the best I have experienced anywhere. I look forward to using her service in the future. Thank you for your great service to me and my company.

May 5, 2016

Accounting ans Quickbooks service

Five Stars! Without question. Ms. Lee is professional and prompt with her appointments.

March 17, 2012

Ann helped me to gain a better understanding of QuickBooks.

She was fast to pick up the phone each time I called her. She walked me through my questions and explained how to fix my memorized transaction problem as well as helping me to understand how to code my debit and credit accounts for tax preparation. She was very kind and knowledgeable.

January 17, 2012

Accounting ans Quickbooks service

Five Stars! Without question. Ms. Lee is professional and prompt with her appointments.

March 17, 2012

Everything! Bookkeeping Billing and Tax services

I am very pleased to be able to trust all my financials to Ann and her team. I trust her with all the financial duties of my business which allows me to perform my work without financial distractions. I am thankful to her and her team for the 14 years of dedication.

December 20, 2011